Artist: Hopsin
Album: Knock Madness
Release Year: 2013
Label: Funk Volume
Genre: Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 6
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 45 MB

Knock Madness is the upcoming third studio album by American rapper Hopsin and his second under his independent label Funk Volume. The album is scheduled to be released on November 26, 2013. Hopsin has said that the overall vibe of the album will be different from his previous album Raw and that he has said all he needs to about Ruthless Records. The album will contain guest appearances from SwizZz, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Bentonand Tech N9ne along with production primarily from Hopsin himself among others such as DJ Hoppa and Travis Barker.

Hopsin – Knock Madness Tracklist:

1. Hop is Back
2. Rip Your Heart Out
3. Tears to Snow
4. Moving to Australia
5. King Soul
6. Old Friend