Artist: Chris Brown
Album: X
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 72 MB

X is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. On November 8, 2012, in an interview with radio station Power 106 Brown debuted his supposed first single “Nobody’s Perfect” of his upcoming sixth album, then under the working title of Carpe Diem, due for release in 2013. The single was never released, and after concluding his Carpe Diem Tour in late 2012, word of Brown’s next studio album started to develop. MTV News confirmed development of the album, with Brown collaborating with producers Timbaland, Danja and Diplo.

Chris Brown – X Tracklist :

1. Carpe Diem
2. Nobody’s Perfect
3. Fine China
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Put It Up
6. Add Me In
7. Lady In Glass Dress
8. I Can’t Win
9. They Don’t Know
10. Don’t Think They Know
11. Love More