Artist: Against Me
Album: Transgender Dysphoria Blues
Release Year: 2013
Label: Total Treble Music
Genre: Punk Rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 83 MB


Transgender Dysphoria Blues is the upcoming sixth studio album by punk band Against Me!, expected to be released in late 2013. The album deals with gender dysphoria, following the coming out of Laura Jane Grace as a transsexual woman.

Against Me – Transgender Dysphoria Blues Tracklist:

1. True Trans Soul Rebel
2. Black Me Out
3. Drinking with the Jocks
4. Two Coffins
5. Dead Friend(s)
6. 500 Years
7. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
8. Osama bin Laden as the Crucified Christ
9. Personally Jesus
10. Unconditional Love
11. Better Days
12. FuckMyLife666