Artist: 50 Cent
Album: Street King Immortal
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Shady/Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 57 MB

Street King Immortal is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper 50 Cent, set to be released in 2013 through Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records. In an interview with DJ Whoo Kid, 50 Cent stated that the album will be a “star studded” project, featuring Shady Records founder Eminem along with Adam Levine, Alicia Keys, Chris Brown, Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg, Trey Songz,Young Jeezy, Too Short and many others.

50 Cent – Street King Immortal Tracklist:

1. Make Them Bang (feat. Kendrick Lamar)(produced by Dr. Dre)
2. My Life (feat. Eminem, Adam Levine)(produced by Just Blaze)
3. Lighters (feat. Chris Brown)(produced by DJ Felli Fel)
4. Catch A Body (feat. Busta Rhymes)(unknown)
5. Feel This (feat. Trey Songz)(unknown)
6. Back In Position (produced by Alex da Kid)
7. Champions (feat. Eminem)(produced by Dr. Dre, co-produced by Mark Batson)
8. On Point (feat. Akon)(unknown)
9. Cold Heart (feat. Ne-Yo)(unknown)
10. Major Distribution (feat. Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy)(produced by Soul Professa)
11. Yellow Tape (100 shots)(produced by Just Blaze)
12. The Psycho (produced by Dr. Dre)
13. Till You Made It (feat. Schoolboy Q, John Legend)(unknown)
14. How Many (unknown) OR Going In (feat. Wiz Khalifa)(unknown)


Artist: Against Me
Album: Transgender Dysphoria Blues
Release Year: 2013
Label: Total Treble Music
Genre: Punk Rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 83 MB


Transgender Dysphoria Blues is the upcoming sixth studio album by punk band Against Me!, expected to be released in late 2013. The album deals with gender dysphoria, following the coming out of Laura Jane Grace as a transsexual woman.

Against Me – Transgender Dysphoria Blues Tracklist:

1. True Trans Soul Rebel
2. Black Me Out
3. Drinking with the Jocks
4. Two Coffins
5. Dead Friend(s)
6. 500 Years
7. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
8. Osama bin Laden as the Crucified Christ
9. Personally Jesus
10. Unconditional Love
11. Better Days
12. FuckMyLife666


Artist: Azealia Banks
Album: Broke with Expensive Taste
Release Year: 2013
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, House
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 64 MB

Broke with Expensive Taste is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Azealia Banks, set to be released in fall 2013 by Interscope and Polydor Records. The album was originally slated for release in September 2012, but was subject to numerous delays. She released the album’s lead single, “Yung Rapunxel” on April 16, 2013, and released its second single, “ATM Jam”, for radio airplay on July 11, 2013 and will be released on September 3, 2013 (US) and September 29, 2013 (UK). Broke With Expensive.

Azealia Banks – Broke with Expensive Taste Tracklist:

1. 212 (featuring Lazy Jay; produced by Jef Martens
2. ATM Jam (With “Old Ocean” Outro)” (featuring Pharrell; produced by Pharrell Williams)
3. Bizarra
4. Idle Delilah
5. Miss Amor (produced by Lone)
6. Miss Camaraderie (produced by Lone)
7. No Problems (produced by Machinedrum)
8. Soda
9. Wallace (previously titled “Black Cherry”)
10. Yung Rapunxel (produced by Lil Internet)
11. Venus Feat. Paul Oakenfold


Artist: Chris Brown
Album: X
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 72 MB

X is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. On November 8, 2012, in an interview with radio station Power 106 Brown debuted his supposed first single “Nobody’s Perfect” of his upcoming sixth album, then under the working title of Carpe Diem, due for release in 2013. The single was never released, and after concluding his Carpe Diem Tour in late 2012, word of Brown’s next studio album started to develop. MTV News confirmed development of the album, with Brown collaborating with producers Timbaland, Danja and Diplo.

Chris Brown – X Tracklist :

1. Carpe Diem
2. Nobody’s Perfect
3. Fine China
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Put It Up
6. Add Me In
7. Lady In Glass Dress
8. I Can’t Win
9. They Don’t Know
10. Don’t Think They Know
11. Love More

Artist: Gunplay
Album: Living Legend
Release Year: 2013
Label: Def Jam Records, Maybach Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 63 MB

Gunplay’s just-released “Acquitted” mixtape features the song “Bible On The Dash” and guest appearances from Young Scooter, Peryon and others. The title of the Maybach Music Group emcee’s newest project was inspired from the outcome of his most recent legal troubles.

Gunplay – Living Legend Tracklist :

1. “Intro”
2. “Salute Me” f..Peryon
3. “D.O.P.E.” f. Triple C
4. “Drop Da Tint”
5. “Been Did It” f. Ayo
6. “Get Like Me” f. Peryon, Quise
7. “Cocaina (Que Linda)”
8. “Topside” f. Young Scooter, Young Breed
9. “Pyrex”
10. “Bible On The Dash”