Artist: Lady Gaga
Album: Artpop
Release Year: 2013
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size :

Artpop (stylized as ARTPOP ) is the upcoming fourth studio album by Lady Gaga, to be released in 2013 in two volumes. ARTPOP is described as a project with an application being developed and two albums being announced so far.

The recording of the album began in 2011 through the summer of 2013 while Gaga was on tour promoting “Born This Way” and after the cancellation.

The album’s lead single, “Applause,” was scheduled to be released on August 19, 2013, and the album along with the app is set to drop on November 11 of the same year. Due to snippets of “Applause” being leaked online prior to its release, Gaga was forced to release the song a week early.


Lady Gaga – Artpop  Tracklist :

1. Red Lipstick
2. Martyr of Fame
3. Mainstream Baby
4. Curiosity Killed The Cat
5. Sugar Run
6. Canvas
7. 6.32 AM
8. A Dame For Him
9. LSD Art
10. Bondage Erotica
11. Demise
12. Princess Die
13. Experimentalist

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation