Artist: Keane
Album: The Best of Keane
Release Year: 2013
Label: Island Records
Genre: Alternative rock, Piano rock
Number of Discs: 2
Tracks: 38
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 170 MB

“The Best of” is the first official compilation album by British group Keane. The album will be released on 11 November 2013 by Island Records. The core of the compilation album is to celebrate the first 10 years of Keane since their first album, “Hopes and Fears“. It was announced shortly before the end of Strangeland Tour. It contains the greatest hits and B sides of the first five albums of the band, plus 3 new songs.

Keane – The Best of Keane Tracklist :

Disc One
1. “Eveybody’s Changing”
2. “Somewhere Only We Know”
3. “Bend and Break”
4. “Bedshaped”
5. “This Is The Last Time”
6. “Atlantic”
7. “Is It Any Wonder?”
8. “Nothing In My Way”
9. “Hamburg Song”
10. “Crystal Ball”
11. “A Bad Dream”
12. “Try Again”
13. “Spiralling”
14. “Perfect Symmetry”
15. “My Shadow”
16. “Silenced By The Night”
17. “Disconnected”
18. Sovereign Light Café”
19. “Higher Than the Sun”
20. “Won’t Be Broken”

Disc Two
1. “Snowed Under”
2. “Walnut Tree”
3. “Fly To Me”
4. “To The End Of The Earth”
5. “The Way You Want It”
6. “Something In Me Was Dying”
7. “Allemande”
8. “Let It Slide”
9. “He Used To Be A Lovely Boy”
10. “Thin Air”
11. “The Iron Sea” (Magic Shop Version)
12. “Maybe I Can Change”
13. “Time To Go”
14. “Staring At The Ceiling”
15. “Myth”
16. “Difficult Child”
17. “Sea Fog” (Live in Mexico City)
18 “Russian Farmer’s Song”

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation