Enrique Iglesias - Sex + Love Album Download

Enrique Iglesias – Sex + Love Album Description

Following 4 years and at minimum 6 singles, Enrique Iglesias is lastly prepared to drop the followup to Euphoria. The heartthrob hopped on Twitter to christen his tenth recording studio record album SEX + LOVE and still provided the production time (March 18). I’m thrilled the Latin crooner’s brand new LP however somewhat concerned with the tracklist.

Might pre-release singles “Finally Found You”, “Turn Up The Night”, “Heart Attack”, “I’m A Freak”, “Loco” and “El Perdedor” all be included? If so that, we’ve currently known half the record album! In the bright side, Enrique has currently proven that “Beautiful”, his duet with Kylie Minogue, created the cut. So that one thing for enthusiastic about! See the hitmaker’s statement after the leap.

Enrique Iglesias – Sex + Love Tracklist

  1. Heart Attack
  2. El Perdedor
  3. I’m a Freak
  4. Loco
  5. Sex + Love
  6. Loser (English Version)
  7. I Love You
  8. C’mon Baby You Knew That
  9. Feel Free To Love Me
  10. Party All Night
  11. Cool Me
  12. Get Loose

Enrique Iglesias – Sex + Love Information

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Album: Sex + Love
Release Year: 2014
Label: Universal Republic, Universal Music Latino
Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 85 MB


Comments are closed.

Post Navigation