Artist: Akon
Album: Stadium
Release Year: 2013
Label: Konvict Muzik, Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 57 MB

Akon’s been pretty busy lately–touring all over the world (he was in India, Oregon and good old Cali), starting two labels (Konvict Muzic and Kon Live Distribution), collaborating with everyone from Snoop Dogg to Dr. Dre and prepping for his new album in the fall. The Grammy-nominated artist isn’t too busy to check in at Sutra on Friday night, however.

He’s releasing his fourth album, Stadium, on September 13. Die-hard Konvict fans have been waiting for this–the drop date was pushed back several times. But this time it’s for real!

Akon – Stadium Tracklist :

1. Give It to ‘Em (featuring Rick Ross)
2. Take It Down Low (featuring Chris Brown)
3. Angel
4. Freaky
5. Refound You
6. Island
7. America’s Most Wanted
8. One In the Chamber
9. That Na Na
10. Dirty Work (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
11. Hurt Somebody


Artist: 50 Cent
Album: Street King Immortal
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Shady/Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 57 MB

Street King Immortal is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper 50 Cent, set to be released in 2013 through Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records. In an interview with DJ Whoo Kid, 50 Cent stated that the album will be a “star studded” project, featuring Shady Records founder Eminem along with Adam Levine, Alicia Keys, Chris Brown, Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg, Trey Songz,Young Jeezy, Too Short and many others.

50 Cent – Street King Immortal Tracklist:

1. Make Them Bang (feat. Kendrick Lamar)(produced by Dr. Dre)
2. My Life (feat. Eminem, Adam Levine)(produced by Just Blaze)
3. Lighters (feat. Chris Brown)(produced by DJ Felli Fel)
4. Catch A Body (feat. Busta Rhymes)(unknown)
5. Feel This (feat. Trey Songz)(unknown)
6. Back In Position (produced by Alex da Kid)
7. Champions (feat. Eminem)(produced by Dr. Dre, co-produced by Mark Batson)
8. On Point (feat. Akon)(unknown)
9. Cold Heart (feat. Ne-Yo)(unknown)
10. Major Distribution (feat. Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy)(produced by Soul Professa)
11. Yellow Tape (100 shots)(produced by Just Blaze)
12. The Psycho (produced by Dr. Dre)
13. Till You Made It (feat. Schoolboy Q, John Legend)(unknown)
14. How Many (unknown) OR Going In (feat. Wiz Khalifa)(unknown)


Artist: Azealia Banks
Album: Broke with Expensive Taste
Release Year: 2013
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, House
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 64 MB

Broke with Expensive Taste is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Azealia Banks, set to be released in fall 2013 by Interscope and Polydor Records. The album was originally slated for release in September 2012, but was subject to numerous delays. She released the album’s lead single, “Yung Rapunxel” on April 16, 2013, and released its second single, “ATM Jam”, for radio airplay on July 11, 2013 and will be released on September 3, 2013 (US) and September 29, 2013 (UK). Broke With Expensive.

Azealia Banks – Broke with Expensive Taste Tracklist:

1. 212 (featuring Lazy Jay; produced by Jef Martens
2. ATM Jam (With “Old Ocean” Outro)” (featuring Pharrell; produced by Pharrell Williams)
3. Bizarra
4. Idle Delilah
5. Miss Amor (produced by Lone)
6. Miss Camaraderie (produced by Lone)
7. No Problems (produced by Machinedrum)
8. Soda
9. Wallace (previously titled “Black Cherry”)
10. Yung Rapunxel (produced by Lil Internet)
11. Venus Feat. Paul Oakenfold

Artist: Gunplay
Album: Living Legend
Release Year: 2013
Label: Def Jam Records, Maybach Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 63 MB

Gunplay’s just-released “Acquitted” mixtape features the song “Bible On The Dash” and guest appearances from Young Scooter, Peryon and others. The title of the Maybach Music Group emcee’s newest project was inspired from the outcome of his most recent legal troubles.

Gunplay – Living Legend Tracklist :

1. “Intro”
2. “Salute Me” f..Peryon
3. “D.O.P.E.” f. Triple C
4. “Drop Da Tint”
5. “Been Did It” f. Ayo
6. “Get Like Me” f. Peryon, Quise
7. “Cocaina (Que Linda)”
8. “Topside” f. Young Scooter, Young Breed
9. “Pyrex”
10. “Bible On The Dash”

Artist: Iggy Azalea
Album: The New Classic
Release Year: 2013
Label: Independet
Genre: Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 83 MB

Hip-hop artist/model, Iggy Azalea, released the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album The New Classic on Instagram earlier today. “I just officially finished my album. Can’t even deal,” the caption says.

The 18-track album didn’t reveal any features but she is all set to drop her new single “Change Your Life” featuring T.I. in the near future. Check out the tracklist for The New Classic below. The album is due early September.

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic Tracklist:

1.Walk The Line
3.Don’t Need y’all
4.Lady Patia
6.Leave it
7.Live a little
8.New Bitch
10.Impossible is nothing
11.Change Your Life
12.F*ck love
13.Last Plane