Kelis - Food Album Download

Kelis – Food Album Description

Kelis is set to launch her brand new record album, ‘Food’, on April 28, 2014.

The R’n’B vocalist has signed to UK based empirical label Ninja Tune for the discharge. Pitchfork states that a push discharge for the LP calls it “a soul record that’s as raw and alternate since it is vintage.”

It had been earlier stated that Kelis might possibly be discharging the record album this September, after the introduce for the track ‘Jerk Ribs’. The follow-up to 2010’s ‘Flesh Tone’ has been created by TV On The Radio’s Dave Sitek, who also been employed on Beady Eye’s upcoming 2nd record album, ‘BE’.

A year ago Kelis was launched the song ‘Distance’, which was created by Magnetic Man’s Skream. It is not recognized when this will function on her sixth album. Kelis spoke to NME at last summer’s Isle Of Wight Festival and opened up regarding her advance on paper her new record album, suggesting she was “midway” thru the plan. She revealed: “I’m sort of midway I guess. It’s fun although, it’s more electro, it’s a little much deeper and deeper.”

Kelis – Food  Tracklist :

1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runner
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless The Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer

Kelis – Food Album Information

Artist: Kelis
Album: Food
Release Year: 2014
Labels : Ninja Tune
Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 95 MB


Artist: Chris Brown
Album: X
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 72 MB

X is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. On November 8, 2012, in an interview with radio station Power 106 Brown debuted his supposed first single “Nobody’s Perfect” of his upcoming sixth album, then under the working title of Carpe Diem, due for release in 2013. The single was never released, and after concluding his Carpe Diem Tour in late 2012, word of Brown’s next studio album started to develop. MTV News confirmed development of the album, with Brown collaborating with producers Timbaland, Danja and Diplo.

Chris Brown – X Tracklist :

1. Carpe Diem
2. Nobody’s Perfect
3. Fine China
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Put It Up
6. Add Me In
7. Lady In Glass Dress
8. I Can’t Win
9. They Don’t Know
10. Don’t Think They Know
11. Love More