Artist: Chris Brown
Album: X
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 72 MB

X is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. On November 8, 2012, in an interview with radio station Power 106 Brown debuted his supposed first single “Nobody’s Perfect” of his upcoming sixth album, then under the working title of Carpe Diem, due for release in 2013. The single was never released, and after concluding his Carpe Diem Tour in late 2012, word of Brown’s next studio album started to develop. MTV News confirmed development of the album, with Brown collaborating with producers Timbaland, Danja and Diplo.

Chris Brown – X Tracklist :

1. Carpe Diem
2. Nobody’s Perfect
3. Fine China
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Put It Up
6. Add Me In
7. Lady In Glass Dress
8. I Can’t Win
9. They Don’t Know
10. Don’t Think They Know
11. Love More


Artist: Jonas Brothers
Album: V
Release Year: 2013
Label: Jonas Brothers Recording, LLC
Genre: Pop, pop rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 79 MB

 is the upcoming fifth studio album by the Jonas Brothers scheduled for release in 2013 under Jonas Enterprises. It will be the follow-up to their fourth album, Lines, Vines and Trying Times, which was released in 2009. Their fifth studio album, which will be their first not to be released through Hollywood Records since 2006 and their first record since 2009’s Lines, Vines and Trying Times, will be released in 2013.

Jonas Brothers – V Tracklist :

1.First Time
2.Let’s Go
3.Wedding Bells
4.Pom Poms
5.Meet You In Paris
7.The World
9.Don’t Say
10.What Do I Mean To You
12.Buena Vida


Artist: Kesha and the Flaming Lips
Album: Lipsha
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Indie rock, pop rock, experimental rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 5
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 31 MB

Lipsha (stylized Lip$ha) is an upcoming studio album by the American rock band The Flaming Lips in collaboration with American singer-songwriter and rapper Kesha, due to be released sometime in 2013. The name is a portmanteau of Lips and Kesha.

Wayne made the announcement during an Ask Me Anything session on Reddit, and offered plenty of praise for American pop star, Kesha, naming her as “funny”, “badass” and “awesome”. Kesha and The Flaming Lips have collaborated on projects previously, including tracks from her recent albumWarrior and tracks from their 2012 release, The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends.

Kesha and the Flaming Lips – Lipsha  Tracklist:

1. Machine Gun Love
2. You Control My Heart
3. Futuristic Sex Toys
4. Beach Boys
5. Powerful


Artist: Mariah Carey
Album: The Art of Letting Go
Release Year: 2013
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul, Hip-Hop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 75.12 MB

The Art of Letting Go is the fourteenth studio album, by American singer-songwriter Mariah Carey, scheduled for release sometime in 2013. The album had numerous release dates, late 2012, March 2013, May 2013, and July 2013; it presently has no release date. The lead single “#Beautiful”, featuring singer Miguel, had its world premiere on May 6, 2013 and peaked in the top 20 of the US Billboard Hot 100.

Mariah Carey – The Art of Letting Go Tracklist:

1. Make It Look Good
2. Beautiful
3. You’re Mine
4. You Don’t Know What
5. Hope Street
6. Lullaby of Birdland
7.The Art Of Letting Go
8. I Can’t Love U
9. Mr. Operator
10. Hurricane
11. This Cannot Be Love
12. I’ll Still Be Around
13. Heart
14. Save The Day


Artist: One Direction
Album: Where We Are (Deluxe Edition)
Release Year: 2013
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 21
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 96.53 MB

One Direction is currently on their Take Me Home tour – promoting the music from the guys’ most recent album “Take Me Home.” Because of that we can only assume that the title of the guys’ next CD is “Where We Are” since they just announced their 2014 “Where We Are” concert tour.

The UK group has been hard at work on their upcoming CD, recording songs in hotel rooms and recording studios around the world as they tour and perform for their fans.


One Direction – Where We Are Tracklist:

1. What She Wants
2. Best Song Ever
3. Misunderstanding
4. Half The Time
5. Why Don’t We Go There
6. Whatever She Wants
7. Dominate Me
8. Small Changes
9. Crossing The Line
10. Cross My Heart Feat. Pharrell
11. Moments Like These
12. Far From You
13. Round and Around
14. Save The Night
15. Love and Affection
16. Moves Like That
17. That Dress
18. Talk About It
19. Dirty
20. Give It Time
21. Broken