Chet Faker - Built on Glass Album Download

Chet Faker – Built on Glass Album Description

Melbourne-based down-tempo manufacturer Nick Murphy, aka Chet Faker, has presented the main points of his extremely expected first record album, called Built On Glass.

After on starting his well-received 2012 EP Thinking In Textures, Built on Glass will be revealed thru Future Classic on 11th April, 2014. The record album was taped and created by Chet Faker in his house recording studio in North Melbourne more than a 2 year time period, and works his easy RnB words and pop songs with the complex sounds of house and disco.

Of the record’s manufacturing regarding the tape, he states, “Honesty is a big part of the tape. I taped with effortlessly low-cost gear, the cost was small. It’s the 1st time period I’ve ever functioned on a full duration and I also decided hi-fidelity wasn’t something you should focus on involved in a room on my own.” Lyrically talking, Faker confesses, “I needed to discover how my life straight impacted my music – that’s the glass, I guess.”

Faker has also came out completely new single Talk Is Cheap together featuring its powerful music video (below). Directed by Toby & Pete, the clip has Chet rising from a bed of ice, the song’s minimal pleximetry and background saxophone drawing him out into warmer green foliage.

The album also features previous single Melt, a simmering, synth-wobbled duet with Brooklyn singer Kilo Kish which was released in August last year, as well as 11 other new tracks.

Chet Faker – Built on Glass Tracklist:

Release Your Problems
Talk Is Cheap
No Advice (Airport Version)
Melt (feat. Kilo Kish)
To Me
Cigarettes & Loneliness
Lesson In Patience
Dead Body

Chet Faker – Built on Glass Information

Artist: Chet Faker
Album: Built on Glass
Release Year: 2014
Labels : Opulent, Remote Control,
Genre: Electronica, downtempo, soul
Number of Discs: 1
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 119 MB


Artist: Imogen Heap
Album: Spark
Release Year: 2013
Label: Megaphonic
Genre: Electronic
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 85 MB

Spark is the tentative title of the upcoming fourth studio album by English recording artist Imogen Heap. The album will be released on Megaphonic Records in November 2013 in two packages: standard edition and deluxe album box set.

Spark is a concept album. Each song that is related to a certain project has been released every three months. On 14 March 2011, Heap started work on a new record as fans sent in nearly 900 “sound seeds”, or samples of everyday sounds such as a “dishwasher door”, a “bicycle” or a “burning match”. Heap says the concept for this album will be to record one track over a two-week period every three months. Each song and video will be released immediately.

Imogen Heap – Spark Tracklist :

1. Lifeline
2. Propeller Seeds
3. Neglected Space
4. Minds Without Fear
5. Xizi She Knows
6. You Know Where to Find Me
7. Telemiscommunications
8. The Listening Chair
9. Me, the Machine
10. Entanglement
11. Run-Time
12. Climb to Sakteng
13. Cycle Song


Artist: Azealia Banks
Album: Broke with Expensive Taste
Release Year: 2013
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, House
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 64 MB

Broke with Expensive Taste is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Azealia Banks, set to be released in fall 2013 by Interscope and Polydor Records. The album was originally slated for release in September 2012, but was subject to numerous delays. She released the album’s lead single, “Yung Rapunxel” on April 16, 2013, and released its second single, “ATM Jam”, for radio airplay on July 11, 2013 and will be released on September 3, 2013 (US) and September 29, 2013 (UK). Broke With Expensive.

Azealia Banks – Broke with Expensive Taste Tracklist:

1. 212 (featuring Lazy Jay; produced by Jef Martens
2. ATM Jam (With “Old Ocean” Outro)” (featuring Pharrell; produced by Pharrell Williams)
3. Bizarra
4. Idle Delilah
5. Miss Amor (produced by Lone)
6. Miss Camaraderie (produced by Lone)
7. No Problems (produced by Machinedrum)
8. Soda
9. Wallace (previously titled “Black Cherry”)
10. Yung Rapunxel (produced by Lil Internet)
11. Venus Feat. Paul Oakenfold