Artist: Kesha and the Flaming Lips
Album: Lipsha
Release Year: 2013
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Indie rock, pop rock, experimental rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 5
Quality: MP3 320kbps
Size : 31 MB

Lipsha (stylized Lip$ha) is an upcoming studio album by the American rock band The Flaming Lips in collaboration with American singer-songwriter and rapper Kesha, due to be released sometime in 2013. The name is a portmanteau of Lips and Kesha.

Wayne made the announcement during an Ask Me Anything session on Reddit, and offered plenty of praise for American pop star, Kesha, naming her as “funny”, “badass” and “awesome”. Kesha and The Flaming Lips have collaborated on projects previously, including tracks from her recent albumWarrior and tracks from their 2012 release, The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends.

Kesha and the Flaming Lips – Lipsha  Tracklist:

1. Machine Gun Love
2. You Control My Heart
3. Futuristic Sex Toys
4. Beach Boys
5. Powerful


Artist: Pestilence
Album: Obsideo
Release Year: 2013
Label: Mascot
Genre: Death metal, thrash metal, technical death metal, jazz fusionNumber of Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Quality: MP3 320kbps

“Obsideo”, the seventh album from resurrected Dutch extreme metallers PESTILENCE, will be released later in the year through Candlelight Records. The CD was produced by PESTILENCE vocalist/guitarist Patrick Mameli and features ten new songs, including “Necromorph”, “Saturation”, “Soulrot”, “Laniatus” and “Superconcious”. According to Mameli, the album’s overall lyrical theme will be “the journey of the human soul.”

Size : 67.63 MB

Pestilence – Obsideo Tracklist:

01. Obsideo


03. Transition

04. Necromorph

05. Laniatus

06. Distress

07. Superconcious

08. Aura Negative

09. Saturation

10. Displaced


Artist: Trophy Scars

Album:Holy Vacants
Release Year: 2013
Label: Independent
Genre: Rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality:  MP3 320kbps

Size : 72.54 MB












This is one album that I personally am dying to get my hands on. Post hardcore outfit Trophy Scars announced their forthcoming full length, Holy Vacants, earlier this year and now they’ve revealed the track list consisting of twelve songs that are sure to be some of the best to come out of 2012.

There is currently no known release date forHoly Vacants but the band has said that it should be out late Fall or early Winter depending on how they decide to release it. Trophy Scars have also already begun working on their next effort; an EP to follow Holy Vacants!


Holy Vacants track list:

01. Extant
02. Qeres
03. Hashlim Project
04. Arch Angel
05. Crystellophobia (Glass)
06. Burning Mirror
07. Hagiophobia
08. Chicago Typewriter
09. Vertigo
10. Gutted
11. Every City, Vacant
12. Everything Disappearing