Artist: Pestilence
Album: Obsideo
Release Year: 2013
Label: Mascot
Genre: Death metal, thrash metal, technical death metal, jazz fusionNumber of Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Quality: MP3 320kbps

“Obsideo”, the seventh album from resurrected Dutch extreme metallers PESTILENCE, will be released later in the year through Candlelight Records. The CD was produced by PESTILENCE vocalist/guitarist Patrick Mameli and features ten new songs, including “Necromorph”, “Saturation”, “Soulrot”, “Laniatus” and “Superconcious”. According to Mameli, the album’s overall lyrical theme will be “the journey of the human soul.”

Size : 67.63 MB

Pestilence – Obsideo Tracklist:

01. Obsideo


03. Transition

04. Necromorph

05. Laniatus

06. Distress

07. Superconcious

08. Aura Negative

09. Saturation

10. Displaced


Artist: Rick Astley

   Album: My Red Book

   Release Year: 2013

   Label: RCA

   Genre: Soul

   Number of Discs: 1 

   Tracks: 10

   Quality: MP3 320kbps

   Size : 56.12 MB





When you saw the title of this review for a new Rick Astley album, was your first thought of the guy in the RickRolling video, the singer with the red quiff and raincoat?

Yes you know Rick’s a singer, but do you know Rick’s also a songwriter, musician and producer?  Well Rick’s latest album, My Red Book, is going to prove all those talents to you.  It has been 11 years since Rick’s last original material release (with ‘Keep It Turned On’ – ‘Portrait’ in 2005 was all covers).  Is ‘My Red Book’ worth the wait?  We think so.


Rick Astley – My Red Book  Tracklist :


2.I Like The Sun

3.Let It Rain


5.Saddest Day

6.Lights Out

7.Goodbye But Not The End

8.The Bitch

9.A Letter



Artist: Trophy Scars

Album:Holy Vacants
Release Year: 2013
Label: Independent
Genre: Rock
Number of Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Quality:  MP3 320kbps

Size : 72.54 MB












This is one album that I personally am dying to get my hands on. Post hardcore outfit Trophy Scars announced their forthcoming full length, Holy Vacants, earlier this year and now they’ve revealed the track list consisting of twelve songs that are sure to be some of the best to come out of 2012.

There is currently no known release date forHoly Vacants but the band has said that it should be out late Fall or early Winter depending on how they decide to release it. Trophy Scars have also already begun working on their next effort; an EP to follow Holy Vacants!


Holy Vacants track list:

01. Extant
02. Qeres
03. Hashlim Project
04. Arch Angel
05. Crystellophobia (Glass)
06. Burning Mirror
07. Hagiophobia
08. Chicago Typewriter
09. Vertigo
10. Gutted
11. Every City, Vacant
12. Everything Disappearing